

# **Water Policy Council**

#### **Governor's Office and Cabinet Directors**

Tom Buschatzke - Council Chair, Director, Arizona Department of Water Resources Karen Peters - Director, Arizona Department of Environmental Quality Patrick J. Adams - Governor's Water Policy Advisor Robyn Sahid - Commissioner, Arizona State Land Department Sandra Watson - President & CEO, Arizona Commerce Authority Tom Torres - Arizona State Forester

## Legislators

Representative Gail Griffin Representative Stacey Travers Senator Sine Kerr Senator Priya Sundareshan

#### **Tribal Communities**

Maria Dadgar, Executive Director, Inter Tribal Council of Arizona Representative of the Navajo Nation Two tribal communities within current AMAs, as recommended by ITCA One tribal community outside current AMAs, as recommended by ITCA

### **Stakeholders**

**Abe Springer -** Professor of Ecohydrology NAU College of Environment, Forestry, and Natural Sciences

Brenda Burman - General Manager, Central Arizona Project

Cheryl Lombard - President & CEO, Valley Partnership

Chris Kuzdas - Senior Water Program Manager, Environmental Defense Fund

Chris Udall - Executive Director, Agribusiness & Water Council of Arizona

Craig Sullivan - Executive Director, County Supervisors Association of Arizona

Cynthia Campbell - Water Resources Management Advisor, City of Phoenix

Doug Dunham - Manager of Water Resources, EPCOR USA

Haley Paul - Arizona Policy Director, Audubon Southwest

Jamie Kelley - General Counsel, Mohave County Water Authority

Joe Olsen - Southern Arizona Water Users Association

Joe Singleton - Executive Director, Pinal County Water Augmentation Authority

John Kmiec - Director, Tucson Water

**Kathy Ferris** - Former Director, Arizona Department of Water Resources & Groundwater Management Study Commission

# Governor's Water Policy Council

Leslie Meyers - Associate General Manager, Salt River Project
Ron Doba - Executive Director, Northern Arizona Municipal Water Users Association
Sandy Fabritz - Director of Water Strategy, Freeport-McMoRan
Sarah Porter - Executive Director, Arizona State University Kyl Center for Water Policy
Sharon Megdal - Director, University of Arizona Water Resources Research Center
Spencer Kamps - VP of Legislative Affairs, Home Builders Association of Central Arizona
Stefanie Smallhouse - President, Arizona Farm Bureau Federation
Warren Tenney - Executive Director, Arizona Municipal Water Users Association